Fair Share in Action


Who we are:

Fair Share Action stands for an America where everyone gets their fair share, does their fair share, and pays their fair share; and where everyone plays by the same rules.

We work to provide every American with a fair shot at a good job, a secure future and a strong voice in our democracy. We elect public officials who stick up for working families at all levels of government. We use tactics that promote citizen engagement and empower people to make a difference on issues that affect their daily lives.

We have a multi-issue agenda that includes tackling the COVID crisis, closing corporate tax loopholes, ending childhood hunger, growing a strong middle class, and fighting for a future that gives all Americans — not just the powerful or the lucky or the super-talented few — the opportunity to lead fulfilling lives as our economy changes.

Fall 2022:

In the fall of 2022 Colorado Fair Share Action is conducting a voter outreach program in support of the re-election of U.S. Senator Michael Bennet, the election of Brittany Pettersen to Congress from Colorado’s 7th Congressional District and the election of Dr. Yadira Caraveo to Congress from Colorado’s 8th Congressional District.  
The voter outreach includes doing 100,000 in-person door knocks to targeted voters in these two Congressional Districts and making 500,000 telephone dials to those same voters.
Below are copies of the literature we are handing to voters at their doors: